Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
Premier Cardiology Consultants -  - Cardiologist

Premier Cardiology Consultants

Cardiologists located in New Hyde Park, Lake Success, Rochdale, Richmond Hill, Forest Hills & Jamaica, NY

48 total reviews

Premier Cardiology Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Cardiology Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Visha S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Amazing,Awesome and life saving.
Victor R.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very pleasant and friendly of entire staff
Rob R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Thorough work up as a new patient
Carmelo T.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr.Leonardo Sauelle is excellent takes time to listen ,explains treatment,and medications.I highly recommend him and his staff both courteous and professional
K T.
Submitted 03/02/20
Thank you.
Shiela F.
Submitted 02/13/20
The office staff at the front desk seem harried and could be friendlier when you approach them at the desk. The medical assistants are soooo nice. I have only positive things to say about them and see they work hard. Dr. Saulle is very pleasant and thorough. He makes sure you understand everything before leaving. Waiting to see the doctor is pretty typical. It ranges from about 20-45 minute wait depending on how many patients are scheduled. Having worked in a busy medical office, long waits seem to be the norm.
Tricia S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great doctor
Mohammad I.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Ahuja is an exceptional electrophysiologist. He took the time to explain everything thoroughly. He has the ability to explain complex things in an easy to understand way. A true professional.
Joseph M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Prompt, compassionate, Professional. Takes the time to explain your condition and care plan. Very open to questions. Excellent Physician. Highly recommend!!
Richard C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Steph was professional and courteous. Discussions with staff and doctors were thorough, time taken to answer all my questions and to ensure that I had full understanding of the course of my treatment and to address my concerns.
Edith B.
Submitted 01/01/20
Pleasant and Courteous atmosphere short wait on appts thorough exam and explain every aspect for your visit and more. I truly recommend him
Janak V.
Submitted 12/31/19
Excellent doctor
Larry K.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very professional. Dr Lyandres took the time & talk to me in a professional, human manner that I think a lot of doctors aren’t capable of.
Sham B.
Submitted 12/25/19
My experience was ok I like the way treatment was Done
Frank B.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Saulle is on top of latest items for my cardio condition and make sure I get annual testing to keep to help to prevent another stroke . He also dont rush you and stays with you to answer all question I may have. Great Doctor!
Mario W.
Submitted 12/24/19
One of the best cardiologist always friendly very socially available to talk about your health
Nicola M.
Submitted 12/23/19
Very professional staff .The Doctor is very detail ,he don’t rush he spend time with his patients.he listen to your concerns and address them .
Seymour L.
Submitted 12/14/19
Good visit no waiting did 3 tests quickly & talked with Dr Saulle who is the best
William K.
Submitted 12/14/19
YygtB
Hernando Q.
Submitted 12/11/19
I highly recommend this cardiology group