Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
Premier Cardiology Consultants -  - Cardiologist

Premier Cardiology Consultants

Cardiologists located in New Hyde Park, Lake Success, Rochdale, Richmond Hill, Forest Hills & Jamaica, NY

4.65/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Premier Cardiology Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Cardiology Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Today I had an appointment with Dr. Malhotra and as usual he was pleasant efficient and reviewed my progress with me. Given an appointment for re-evaluation of my progress and treatment plan in two months. I called office to have date of appointment change only to be informed that Dr. Malhotra is leaving that facility . Okay so I would go back to Marcus Avenue but to be told that Dr. Malhotra is no longer in the Network. I was devastated that he was gone , that I did not wish him God's blessings on his new endeavors and tell him that he was appreciated by me.
Richie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Lyandres and his staff are top notch. Dr. Lyandres is a warm and caring Physician who takes the time with his patients and explains everything clearly. He includes you in decision making on your care. I have been his patient for over 3 years and it's been a pleasure every time I see him and his staff. I would definitely recommend him to all!
Shoshana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Ahuja has been my doctor (as well as my father's) for over a year. He is an amazing doctor. He is professional but yet so caring. The office staff is wonderful. I recommend this practice highly
Yvette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
The doctor was very professional. Enjoy my visit
Yvette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Very polite professional,caring staff. Very informative
Orlando D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
I went to his office on marcus st i described how i was feeling he ordered a eco he showed me that the top of my heart was down . there he send me to lIj hospital where they put a stent from a clog i had he saved my life .He is a great doctor!!!
Peter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Professionalism, experienced, friendly, well equipped and organized office, Dr. patiently goes thru all details with patient. Overall Great Experience. All tests done professionally. Couldn’t be better.
JESSICA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Great doctor. He takes time with his patients is caring and very thorough.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Fast service
Maurice W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Professional and COVID-19 sensitive
Claude P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
I've been coming to Premier Cardiology for several years for palpitation issues that would recurringly occur.. Dr. Ahuja, and Dr. Lyandres were informative and thorough going over my issues with a fine-tooth comb. They explained their testing methods and analysis of my condition very well. I am now more informed about what is causing my condition and the steps I can take to mitigate my issues. These doctors have been very personable with me, and have made themselves very available if I had any questions or concerns. These men are exceptional at their profession, including their entire staff.
Guillermo C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Doctor and rest of the stuff really care about patient. I am Really thankful.
Jeno V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
I feel that i am in god hands with dr.Yuly Lyandres
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
very good
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Lyandres is a very gentle spirit. I had to take a stress test and the staff that did the exam were very nice. My only recommendation is the waiting period at my prior visits was too long and the response time when someone entered the office for their appt was not quick. (Due to the fact that temps had to be taken)
Tameka J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Amazing doctor
Sikes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent care. Staff excellent
Hemant S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Great, answer all my questions, suggested a few tests, One I couldn't do. Assessment on point. Good experience
Renrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Thorough,pleasant,professional
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Lyandres was very knowledgeable and payed close attention to all my health concerns.