Testimonials & Reviews

4.5/5
Premier Cardiology Consultants -  - Cardiologist

Premier Cardiology Consultants

Cardiologists located in New Hyde Park, Lake Success, Rochdale, Richmond Hill, Forest Hills & Jamaica, NY

20 total reviews

Premier Cardiology Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Cardiology Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Prompt, compassionate, Professional. Takes the time to explain your condition and care plan. Very open to questions. Excellent Physician. Highly recommend!!
Richard C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Steph was professional and courteous. Discussions with staff and doctors were thorough, time taken to answer all my questions and to ensure that I had full understanding of the course of my treatment and to address my concerns.
Edith B.
Submitted 01/01/20
Pleasant and Courteous atmosphere short wait on appts thorough exam and explain every aspect for your visit and more. I truly recommend him
Janak V.
Submitted 12/31/19
Excellent doctor
Larry K.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very professional. Dr Lyandres took the time & talk to me in a professional, human manner that I think a lot of doctors aren’t capable of.
Sham B.
Submitted 12/25/19
My experience was ok I like the way treatment was Done
Frank B.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Saulle is on top of latest items for my cardio condition and make sure I get annual testing to keep to help to prevent another stroke . He also dont rush you and stays with you to answer all question I may have. Great Doctor!
Mario W.
Submitted 12/24/19
One of the best cardiologist always friendly very socially available to talk about your health
Nicola M.
Submitted 12/23/19
Very professional staff .The Doctor is very detail ,he don’t rush he spend time with his patients.he listen to your concerns and address them .
Seymour L.
Submitted 12/14/19
Good visit no waiting did 3 tests quickly & talked with Dr Saulle who is the best
William K.
Submitted 12/14/19
YygtB
Hernando Q.
Submitted 12/11/19
I highly recommend this cardiology group
Lois S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Lyandres took his time with me and tried to answer all my questions . I feel very comfortable with him.
Rohini S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very satisfied with all care n services rendered to me in the hospital n dr s office
Michelle B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Patient and kind great staff and nice compassionate Doctor
Alice R.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr Mittle has taken care of my husband for 15 years and he is always there for us. His staff is consciencious and caring. Just yesterday he made time for me, personally, with little notice. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Lyandres continue to provide the best quality health service and knowledge during each visits!
Edith P.
Submitted 12/05/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Mittle's for over 14 years and I have never had an unpleasant visit. Dr. Mittle is, and has always been, the most caring, kind and considerate physician I have ever been treated by. He is truly dedicated to the well being of his patients. Thank you Dr. Mittle for being the extraordinary physician you are!
Sweelen B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr.Lyandres was an amazing doctor during this most difficult time of my life. He took the time out to call his team of doctors that I saw in the hospital, to get a better understanding of why I was admitted. He was given detailed information from Dr. Guru about my diagnosis and treatment plan. Dr. Guru was also excellent while I was hospitalized and visited me everyday and informed me of my status. During my follow up visit with Dr. Lyandres, he explained step by step what happened to me and his plan for me, which included the right medications and diet for a healthier start for me. He was warm, empathetic and patient during my visit and I did not feel rushed at any time and was given the opportunity to ask as many questions as possible. I found him to be very knowledgeable and I felt very blessed to know that he will be on board with me towards my journey of recuperating and better health management. Thank you so much Dr. Lyandres for being my Cardiologist and a wonderful doctor
Anthony P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Mittle has been our cardiologist for 14 years and he is a brilliant, caring doctor and person. He treats my family as his family and we would never change cardiologists for anything! I hope that, if possible, he can attend to patients more days at the Lake Success office.