Testimonials & Reviews

4.59/5
Premier Cardiology Consultants -  - Cardiologist

Premier Cardiology Consultants

Cardiologists located in New Hyde Park, Lake Success, Rochdale, Richmond Hill, Forest Hills & Jamaica, NY

39 total reviews

Premier Cardiology Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.59 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Cardiology Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claude P.
Submitted 08/11/20
I've been coming to Premier Cardiology for several years for palpitation issues that would recurringly occur.. Dr. Ahuja, and Dr. Lyandres were informative and thorough going over my issues with a fine-tooth comb. They explained their testing methods and analysis of my condition very well. I am now more informed about what is causing my condition and the steps I can take to mitigate my issues. These doctors have been very personable with me, and have made themselves very available if I had any questions or concerns. These men are exceptional at their profession, including their entire staff.
Guillermo C.
Submitted 08/09/20
Doctor and rest of the stuff really care about patient. I am Really thankful.
Jeno V.
Submitted 08/06/20
I feel that i am in god hands with dr.Yuly Lyandres
Susan L.
Submitted 07/30/20
very good
Marilyn C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Lyandres is a very gentle spirit. I had to take a stress test and the staff that did the exam were very nice. My only recommendation is the waiting period at my prior visits was too long and the response time when someone entered the office for their appt was not quick. (Due to the fact that temps had to be taken)
Tameka J.
Submitted 07/28/20
Amazing doctor
Sikes R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent care. Staff excellent
Hemant S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great, answer all my questions, suggested a few tests, One I couldn't do. Assessment on point. Good experience
Renrick B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Thorough,pleasant,professional
John S.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Lyandres was very knowledgeable and payed close attention to all my health concerns.
Frank F.
Submitted 03/13/20
Wonderful experience. Doctors and staff are truly professional and caring.
Visha S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Amazing,Awesome and life saving.
Victor R.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very pleasant and friendly of entire staff
Rob R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Thorough work up as a new patient
Carmelo T.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr.Leonardo Sauelle is excellent takes time to listen ,explains treatment,and medications.I highly recommend him and his staff both courteous and professional
K T.
Submitted 03/02/20
Thank you.
Shiela F.
Submitted 02/13/20
The office staff at the front desk seem harried and could be friendlier when you approach them at the desk. The medical assistants are soooo nice. I have only positive things to say about them and see they work hard. Dr. Saulle is very pleasant and thorough. He makes sure you understand everything before leaving. Waiting to see the doctor is pretty typical. It ranges from about 20-45 minute wait depending on how many patients are scheduled. Having worked in a busy medical office, long waits seem to be the norm.
Tricia S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great doctor
Mohammad I.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Ahuja is an exceptional electrophysiologist. He took the time to explain everything thoroughly. He has the ability to explain complex things in an easy to understand way. A true professional.
Joseph M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Prompt, compassionate, Professional. Takes the time to explain your condition and care plan. Very open to questions. Excellent Physician. Highly recommend!!